Mixtape For My Life 10.6.2016

My life mixtape is many different genres and it is all over the place. My first one is Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd. This is the first song in my life mixtape because this was my first favorite song. I would always get my pink microphone and sing my heart out to this song for my family whenever I played this song. I had a little MP3 player and this was the only song on it until my mother got tired of hearing the song. Lynyrd Skynyrd was and always will be one of my favorite bands.

 

My second song would be The Best Of Worlds by Hannah Montana. Hannah Montana was one of my favorite shows when I was little. I loved Hannah Montana with a burning passion. I would scream this song whenever Hannah Montana came on.

 

Another song to add on my mixtape would be Yeah by Usher. This is my cousin Zalton and I’s song from when we were kids. Every time this song came on, we’d dance and sing with each other. My cousin and I used to be really close so this song still brings me nostalgia. I still love this song.

 

My final song is the most recent. The song is called Could Have Been me by The Struts. This song is on here because one of my best friends compared me to this song. This song is special to me because I’ve never been compared to a song and I love it. My friend said the song reminded him of me because this song is great and so am I.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *